Act Early ECHO

Dates and Times

Sessions are on Fridays, bi-weekly,
January 21
|February 4 |February 18 |March 4

9:00am -10:30am MST | 10:00am -11:30am CST | 11:00am -12:30pm EST
via Zoom video conferencing technology.

 

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

                                What is the purpose of Act Early ECHO?

Act Early ECHO provides information and resources about current and emerging knowledge and evidence-based promising practices about the four phases of early identification: family-engaged developmental monitoring, developmental screening, referrals for needed supports and services, and receipt of needed services.

The Act Early ECHO is targeted to reach early childhood professionals in Ohio, Wyoming, and Virginia to encourage cross-state collaborations and resource sharing.

How Can YOU Be a Part of Act Early ECHO?
Please sign up for one of our sessions 


 

Spring 2022 Series: Cultural Considerations

Join the Spring 2022 Act Early ECHO series, focused on using the Learn the Signs. Act Early. materials to help families, professionals, and systems better support cultural considerations.

Session Dates: January 21, February 4, February 18, March 4

baby 3.jpeg

January 21, 2022

baby.jpg

February 4, 2022

baby1.jpeg

February 18, 2022

baby 2.jpeg

March 4, 2022